One Redemption

The first of a 3 EP set. Coming March 12, 2012.   Featuring five songs on the theme of the Cross, from writers Mark Snyder, Jeff McCullough, Wisdom Moon, and Timothy Hageland, and performances by Matt Nuss, Neal Bowman, Grace Jackson and Josh Boyd. Album artwork by Matt Billingsley.



1 Comment

  1. Awesome EP!Looking forward to hearing the next two releases as well.

Leave a Reply